Top 10 Creepiest Real Experiences From People Around The World!

Ask Reddit is one of the most informative and educational site you would ever know about. But you know, there are some threads in which people have described their horrifying and most creepiest experiences asking from people about it’s explanation! Here we have collected some of them. Hold tight, it’s gonna be really long. So, here it is, The Top 10 creepiest Real Experiences From People Around The World! 


10. Car accidentImage result for car accident night

‘There is a thread somewhere that described a guy taking a scenic route in the middle of the night to get to a certain town. He was driving up a hill, and came upon a car accident with two cars on the side of the road and a person lying down on the ground.

‘For some reason he caught a bad vibe from it, and slowly drove past the scene. He stopped about 100 feet past it, looked behind him, and the person on the ground was standing up and staring at him, with about 20 other people coming out of the woods.’


9. Can you hear me?Image result for creepy

I have two stories!

When I was about ten, I was reading in my room late at night. I had gotten up to use the bathroom and on my way back to bed I stood right in front of a woman figure. She was gold and spongy looking, but you could just tell it was a woman. I stood there saying to myself, “Shut up, it’s just your imagination.” So, I put my hand out to touch her and she moved her hand out to do the same. I ran and jumped in my bed scared to death.

My mother had died about nine years ago. She had been very sick, mentally as well as physically. We had a bad relationship. A few months ago I was laying in bed, almost asleep, when I heard her voice, crystal clear as if she were in the room with me. She sounded angry and scared and yelled, “CAN YOU HEAR ME?!” A split second after, my baby boy wakes up crying.


8. I saw a man wearing a Fedora in my bedroomImage result for creepy

I woke up a few nights in a row around the same time in the early morning hours, looked the the end of my bed (husband next to me), the room dark, and sat up to a dark figure wearing a fedora-type hat, in what looked like a trench coat. No facial features, just black. It appeared to have a male form. Like I said, no facial features, but I still felt like it was staring at me, and it was really pissed off at me. This happened a few nights in a row. I did some “research” (looked it up on the internet) and found other people have experienced something similar. Some people attribute it to sleep paralysis, but I have seen shadows before in previous homes, just not like this one (in both form and the extremely threatening presence).

So, who knows. But it was creepy as all hell.


7. Bike RideImage result for bike night ride

‘I was about 15 minutes from finishing the night shift at work when there was a massive crash on one of the windows in the office so I get up and go to check it out. Someone has thrown quite a sizable rock through one of the windows on the front of the building.

‘This is made especially weird because I’m working in the industrial district at 11:30 at night with none of the other businesses open. I go back to my desk, put a quick call through to security to let them know and decide to head home.

‘As I’m leaving the building I’m freaking myself out about it more and more and end up running to my car, getting in and taking off. I’m almost home and I’ve started to calm down a bit when I realise that I didn’t unlock my car when I got in. It had been unlocked the whole time. I do a quick check with my hand in the backseat for any possible murderers that might be hanging around there but there’s nothing there.

‘Fast forward 30 minutes: I’ve called a friend of mine who says he is out drinking so I decide I’m going to join him. I jump on my bicycle and start riding over. I’m doodling along the road on my bike, it’s a nice night and I’m in no big rush, just enjoying the moonlight when I hear someone riding behind me. I straighten up and stick to one side of the road. He passes me really slowly and, when he is right beside me, he shoots me a smile I can describe as purely f*****g insane. I kind of flinch and am taken aback as he rides on. That’s when I realise. He is riding my mom’s bike.

‘Needless to say, I sprint home. When I get there, sure enough her bike is missing and one of my car’s doors is open. The back left one. I was driving, and had no need to open that door.’


6. Shadowy SpidermanRelated image

I have no evidence, nor do I have any other witnesses but I remember sleeping at a friends house one night on the floor next to his bed. The way i was positioned was that I was facing the closed bedroom door and I had fallen asleep almost instantly. It was around 3 in the morning and I had woken up almost icy frozen and with sleep paralyses and that feeling of terror.

I could only move my eyes and when I did I looked at saw a figure above the door in the top corner of the ceiling holding itself up like spiderman. There was no way to describe what it looked like because it seemed shapeless yet i could make out arms and legs…. and it sounded like it was making clicking noises like it was rattling its teeth, fidgeting around and scratching itself fast enough it looked like motion blur.

In horror I stared at this thing, now unable to look away until it decided to climb down onto the floor and OPEN THE FUCKING DOOR and slip out into the house. At that moment i bolted to the door closed it and turned on the lights waking my friend in the process. I asked my friend about it and he grew a little pale but he has only seen shadows but nothing graphic like that.


5. VacationImage result for shadowy

‘I was on vacation in Ithaca with my boyfriend at the time. We had literally, I’m talking 10 minutes, just gotten into town and stopped at a suspension bridge near Cornell’s campus. I’m terrified of heights and, so, my boyfriend was coaxing me step by step over the bridge. It was gorgeous and we stopped at the middle to take a picture.

‘On the side we had come from there was a parking lot with steps leading to the bottom of the gorge but on the far side there were hiking paths with no barrier. A woman walked past us and offered to take a picture for us.

‘We declined and she smiled and walked quickly to the far side of the bridge where she smoothly jumped off into the gorge. There was not a second of hesitation, it was almost like she expected the path to keep going. The sound of a person hitting the ground from a jump like that sticks with you.’


4. This rotary phone phantomImage result for creepy rotary phone

“My friend and I played with a ouija board in one of the rooms in my house, and suddenly the rotary phone started to click, like the receiver was being tampered with. Weeks later, I was home alone watching TV downstairs when I heard the phone clicking upstairs again. We had another phone in the living room with a red light that would come on if the line was being used, and every time it clicked upstairs, the light came on beside me. Later that night as I tried to sleep, I felt hands on my shoulder start to rock me back and forth. I assumed I was dreaming…but then I heard humming. It was TERRIFYING. We’ve now moved out of that house, but I still have nightmares.”


3. ShowerRelated image

‘Woke up one night around 1am, heard the shower was on… I first thought it was my brother, he works night shifts, so thought he had came home late and was in the shower… It went on for about half an hour until I got up and went to see wtf he was doing…

‘No one was in the shower, my brother wasn’t home yet, I was the only one in the house. Still to this day, i have no idea how it turned on or who did it..

Almost 5 years later I still think about it… Even writing this now I feel like turning every light on in the house ahah whyyy do I do this to myself!!’


2. This spooky baby monitor sighting:“We turned on our daughter’s monitor one night and found this looking back at us. We usually point it toward her, but she likes to play with the camera, so we moved it. She always falls asleep talking to herself…but now we think she’s talking to something.”—maxgeorge

“We turned on our daughter’s monitor one night and found this looking back at us. We usually point it toward her, but she likes to play with the camera, so we moved it. She always falls asleep talking to herself…but now we think she’s talking to something.


1. The imaginary friend incident

“My sister described her ‘imaginary’ friend, saying: ‘He sits on my bed and waits for his mom. He’s not allowed to go home by himself because of his arm.’ I asked what happened to his arm, and she said: ‘His mom ran him over when he was drawing with chalk. That’s why he’s always crying, because he doesn’t like being dead.’


So, how was it? Really scary, ha? Well, while reading this, I got goosebumps. These are the best ten but while I was reading, I got approx hundreds of these. They were spooky as hell! 

So, time for some request! Like this page if you want to surprise that ghost behind you! Subscribe to us through our email newsletter, it will be in sidebar if you are on PC and downwards if you are using phone! Like our new Facebook page, ah, its really new, so contents are being added! That’s all folks for today. Have a nice day.. or night!


 

Leave a Reply

